Board Members

Our board members bring to the table a myriad of specialized skills and talents. Their diverse backgrounds help to strengthen and guide Ridin' High on its journey to providing excellent interventions for our participants.

Current Board Members:

Jennie Morris - President

Nancy Bible - Vice President

Lisa Spoone - Secretary

Debbie Butler - Treasurer

Kathy Goan

Stan Eversole

Jacqulyn Jones

Emily Tuttle

John Hayes

Chris Rippetoe

Toni Corn


Contact Us

We'd love to talk personally with you about Ridin' High can benefit you, your school, or your family member.  Call our office at 423-585-0331 (or email us at